What is the Brave New World Dungeon?

Michelle Simpson -

The Brave New World dungeon rewards primarily XP and Evo Runes of varying rarities. These colour of the runes that are rewarded always correspond to the classes of the enemies in each dungeon.

  • The Garden of Life drops Green and Yellow XP and Evo Runes
  • The Garden of Dismay drops Blue and Purple XP and Evo Runes
  • The Garden of Fear drops Red XP and Evo Runes

Additionally, there’s also a chance of getting Talismans of the appropriate colour, many of which cannot be collected anywhere else!

The Brave New World becomes available after clearing the Silent Cries quest in Battlefield.

All 3 Brave New World Dungeons are open 24/7!

Have more questions? Submit a request