What class types are there?

Andy Smith -

There are 5 class affinities that each character in the game can fall into.

Warrior deal high physical damage but are weak against magic
Magus deal high magic damage but have low health
Sentinel high health and focus on utility skills to aid in battle
Gunner have random effects and generate SPECIAL at higher rates
Assassin high damage potential but weak defenses

They are colour coded for easy identification so you may strategize how to assemble the perfect team and defeat your enemies handily.

Items that each class needs are also colour coded.

For example, a Sentinel will typically want to use green Talismans, gain bonus experience from green XP Shards and require green Evolution Shards to increase their Star Level.

Have more questions? Submit a request