Can I lock my characters?

Andy Smith -

Yes!

Be sure to 'Lock' your characters so you don't accidentally sell them in the Sell screen. To do this, view the character in the 'My Team' screen and then tap the lock icon  on the right-hand side of their stats panel.

lock_button.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments